Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Benny was outstanding and assisted us through the purchase of 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Benny is awesome. Went out in the rain at the end of a ling day to help me find my first Jeep. Came back the next day to work through the purchase. If you are in the market for a Jeep, I higly recommend working with Benny. He is the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Benny helped my husband with all the questions we had on the Jeep’s! Very professional!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Benny helped my wife and I look for a vehicle and was very professional. Coming back tomorrow to test drive.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Ricky happy feet Griffin is a great salesman, very comedic and made the buying process very comfortable. 10/10 recommend going to him!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Tyrone is great!! With only a 30 minute notice he met me at another location to help me purchase my first car! 10/10 customer service. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Go see Tyrone..he is amazing and fair

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Kevin is an exceptional sales person as he continued to make the purchase smooth sailing.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

We had a great experiencing leasing a new Jeep at Southern! We worked with Frankie who was awesome to work with, and happily helped us get a rate we were comfortable with. Customer service overall was really impressive, as everyone we talked with made us feel welcomed. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Kevin Jones was our salesman when we came looking for a van. I would come find him again to buy a car. He is very experienced and knowledgeable, he listens and seemed sincere in helping us get the best deal that we could. The whole experience at Southern was a positive one.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Benny and Eugene took care of me. After I saw the reviews I had to go see them. Glad I did. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The lady at the front desk was very friendly and eager to help me find a salesperson to assist me. Robbie Plante was polite, knowledgeable, and cordial through the entire process. The two ladies who I spoke with about warranties and financing were very friendly and polite. The truck I bought was the last one the detail crew had to do before leaving for the night and they did an excellent job despite it being around 9 pm. Thank all of you so much! I absolutely love my truck! I definitely recommend checking out this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Ricky was great! Very straight forward and honest. Made the entire experience fast and smooth!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Robert helped us. Hes super funny and cool and is extremely professional. He definitely knows what he's doing

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Helped me to find the car after the online people brought me to the wrong place. His customer service is unmatched

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Benny helped me by purchasing my Ram 1500. He is great to work with. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Kevin was very polite and accommodating! He greeted me quickly and could answer every question I asked.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Benny has a beautiful personality, has been most helpful in my experience here @ Southern Jeep , was easy to talk to because I’m not the easiest, because I want what I want .

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

The word for this last experience was WOW! My Jeep was stored for a couple months while I spent time away and upon my arrival, I noticed that my state inspection was expired A MONTH AGO! So of course, in panic, I tried to schedule to get this done ASAP. Well with it being the end of the month, I was told most places were swamped. I always get my services done here at Southern Jeep Greenbrier and GUESS WHAT!? Joey Spears and his team pulled through AGAIN! I’m so thankful! Not only did it get done today but ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Go see Tyrone!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I purchased a truck from Benny Tate from the wholesale center. Benny was great

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Benny is the best, come check out!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

See Benny for your next Jerp. He is the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Kevin Jones and DJ and they were excellent. Showed great hospitality from the time we walked in the door. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Kevin Jones and DJ and they were excellent. Showed great hospitality from the time we walked in the door. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Thank you Frankie!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Really amazing service from Efrem, Sarah, and Lauren ! Very professional and helpful . So in love with my new JEEP !

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Nice place!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

7/27/2021 I came into Southern Chrysler to purchase a new vehicle. I was helped by a salesman named Kevin Jones he was 100% honest and very helpful. I walked out with a great new car. Thank you Kevin Jones for all your time and hard work, I really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Kevin showed the gladiator in the showroom and was very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Benny is working hard to get us out of the old an into the new very professional made an uncertain situation very comfortable... Thanks Benny 😁

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Came in because we needed a new car. We saw Benny’s reviews on google and decided to come in. From the start he was outstanding. Come check him out.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Tyrone was the best! Such a amazing cars salesman! If you need a car come see him!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Benny was an excellent sales associate. Definitely would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Benny Tate is the man Recommend him to all

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

John Shepherd was very helpful and was able to find me the perfect car! Highly recommend any newcomers to get John as your seller, very great personality as well!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Frankie was an awesome salesman!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Quick repair of van. Very professional staff

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Came in to see Senior Chief Benny because he helped me out in the past at the dealership. I am here to sell my car. I love working with Benny, you can trust him!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Seen Mr Benny Tate’s reviews on google. I came in to get info about a lease on a Jeep Cherokee. Benny was very helpful. He is also retired military!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

John Shepherd is a great sales rep I’m so glad icame here today Nd got my new Kia !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Kevin is very kind, knowledgeable. He listened to what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I had a great experience at Southern Chrysler Jeep, Mr Kel Bell made it super easy to purchase my dream car I appreciate everything he did for me. Thanks !

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Tyrone H. Was great with all his hospitality and patience as he helped me find the jeep I had always been wanting. Thanks a bunch T.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Kevin Jones was a great sales man very patient and gave me an amazing car

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Benny has been excellent showing us Wrangler 4xe’s. We really appreciate the time he took to make sure our needs were heard

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Benny offered efficient & thorough service for the Wrangler 4xe. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Thanks Joe for helping me purchase my very first Jeep! It was fun.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Mr. Kevin Jones was fantastic with everything. If you ever want a new ride make sure to asked for him. Thanks to everyone who helped get me in my brand new jeep

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Andrey was awesome to work with! He looked at the inventory and found us an exact match for the things we wanted and more. Trading in my old car for a certified used was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Had an appointment with Kevin Jones he showed both keep wrangler Rubicon and gladiator. He was super informative with the vehicles and with pricing . I am looking into buying my first vehicle he gave great advice and helped guide me in the process of looking into vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I like to compliment one of your employees, Mr. Sherard Bethea for the excellent service he provided my daughter. Mr Sherard Bethea assisted in my daughter decision on graduation car present. I have always been pleased with the service I receive at your dealership. However, Mr. Bethea's professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly exceeded my expectations. Such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended. You can be sure that I will continue to do business with Mr. Bethea. Sincerely, Hayes family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

My son purchased a 2021 jeep Cherokee from Benny He was great

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Benny s08 my son a jeep Cherokee. He did a outstanding jpb!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Kevin Jones was great to work with when I was looking at purchasing a vehicle. There was no pressure or hassling to buy.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

John koulis is the best! Set us up very well.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Efrem helped me out tremendously! It was his day off , and he came over and still helped! Undoubtedly wouldn’t have got a vehicle if not for him! When I couldn’t find the vehicle I was looking for, he didn’t give up on me and we found another one! Both Sarahs were unbelievably friendly, funny, and personable! I had just gotten back from a 365 deployment and they really came through for me! I CAN NOT recommend them enough!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Tyrone was great!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Frankie helped out so much and made the process way easy!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Frankie delivered above and beyond the ultimate car shopping experience during my recent visit. This was my first time shopping/buying on my own and he explained everything so kindly and patiently making sure I felt confident in my decision. Thank you again will be sending all my friends and family your way Mr. Sneed! 10/10

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Kevin Jones is gonna do his best ti help me with a new car

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Both Joe Anthony and Joe the GM were excellent to deal with. Very reasonable and no pressure. Will come here again

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Kevin Jones has been a pleasure to work with and made the purchase of our new car seamless!! Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

John Koulis went above and beyond for me today! He understood what I wanted and really cared about my price limit and personal preferences. He didn't mind going on multiple test drives as long as I got what I wanted at the end. He helped me get the deal I was looking for in only a few hours. It was so nice to have a sales person really care about your needs not just making a sale.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Robbie Plante has helped me get 2 new cars that i never thought ide be able to get let alone afford. Beyond appreciate it

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

2nd car in 3 months that I’ve purchased from Tyrone, and Eugene.. Easy to do business there.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Benny was great. He gave me all the information I asked for and made us feel really comfortable

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Kevin Jones did an excellent job on the sale of our new Grand Cherokee

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Andrey was a great help in the purchase of our new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Robbie plante was easy to work with . He found the car I needed for college that fit my college student budget. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Purchased my new vehicle and the sales experience was phenomenal. Thanks Tyrone!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Many thanks to Robbie for the ease of sale. Will refer you to MANY others.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Robert Plante is awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I would HIGHLY recommend Robert Plante to any individual for a ride or just window shopping. Personality and level of respect was off the charts. Most importantly he gets thing's done in a timely manner!! Had me out the door and on the road to N.C. with no headache at all! Thank you Robbie looking forward to passing along your name

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I was in need of another vehicle as my son just received his license and sharing a vehicle did not fit into our schedule. We went to Southern Chysler in Chesaleake and there we met Mr. Robert Plante. Very nice, Profesional, understanding gentleman that listened to our story and met our needs expeditiously. He was able to meet our financial requirements and my son left the lot feeling like a million bucks. Thank you Mr. Plante for not only giving my son his first taste of freedom, but also for making the car buying experience worth it. Thank you Robbie!!!❤😄

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Robbie plante was the most understanding and easy sales person I have dealt with, will be doing business with him again

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I went to this dealership to take a look at their Gladiator lineup, and was very politely greeted by Robert Plante. At first I thought, “Great, another salesman who will shark me the entire time I look around.” I was surprised to find out that he just wanted to know if he could assist or if I wanted to test drive, and ensured he didn’t want to bother us while we looked around. Long story short, we ended up purchasing our Gladiator from Robert and it was a pleasure throughout the entire process! I will definitely purchase my cars ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Robbie Plante is very professional, definitely the guy you wanna see to get you on some new wheels!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My family and I were assisted by Mr. Robbie Plante. Let me just say, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! My family has very specific needs being we are a big family with kids who are different age groups. Mr. Plante was able to show us a few options suited to our needs and was very family oriented and pleasant to work with! Thank you again for the wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Robert plante helped me and my family get into a town and country. We had dealt with plenty of salesman looking for the right vehicle for our family and Robert almost seemed like he was a member of our family, even our kids loved him! Thank you Robert for all of the help!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Go see Tyrone, he even gives you a free jeep hat!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I purchased a 2019 Dodge Challenger from Benny Tate . He is the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

A good place to shop for new and used cars my boy Tyrone Houston

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great experience working with Kevin Jones and Frank Staicer!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Benny showed us a couple wranglers and how the roofs work. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Our salesman Frankie Sneed is totally cool. One of best new car buying experiences I’ve had. Got 2 vehicles we wanted and will do the rest of our business with southern. He was through, informative, and I didn’t feel pressured. Good guy all around I will be referring him to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Benny has great customer service. You need to see him.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I purchased my 2017 Jeep Cherokee from Mr Benny Tate. You have to check him out for your next Jeep purchase. He is the best I have ever seen!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Benny Yate 3 t6 best for car sales!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Benny has great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

See Benny Tate for your next Jeep Wrangler purchase you will not be disappointed!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Tyrone what a great salesmen they don't have enough stars for him.He went far behond is duties . Thank you very much sir.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

See Benny for great deals

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Bought my Second Jeep from Joe Anthony and the second go round was as good as the first! Thanks Joe, you took the pain out of car shopping!


Leave Us A Review