Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

They took their time to make sure I was happy with I purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Emmalie in service was FANTASTIC!! I truly hope that her supervisors & managers know what a gem they have working for them! She was able to get my car taken care of quickly and had the friendliest demeanor. This was my first time at Southern Chrysler Jeep, thanks to Emmalie I’ll be going there from now on!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I really had Great customer service at this dealership. They were definitely friendly and really fast with my service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Took a minute to get my vehicle done but it was still quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I will always use this service department while I live in this area. Always treated me like a valued customer, and not just a number even though I bought my Jeep when I lived in Texas. If they continue with the great customer service my next Jeep will be bought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Super service department!! I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Excellent! Emily was awesome! The service was responsive, informative, fast and friendly. Completed work in the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Good service completed in a timely manner. 🙂 I appreciate the communication, service & love the free oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Jorge, Allie and Aaha were an exceptional team. They walked me through the deal and got me in the car I wanted. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, service is great and there are no long waits.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

My visit was for service, no came out to meet me at the service check-in isle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Great service. Everyone was very helpful and they exceeded expectations. I would make a purchase all over again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

It was a great experience. I thought I would have to pay and was surprised that I was covered through my warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

The associates are very professional, knowledgeable and greet with a smile. Also, I enjoy coming back, because the reception area is always clean and other customers are so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Paul in the service department provides the best customer service every single time. He’s always professional, courteous and warm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Service advisor Emmalie Knoll and Tech Charles both did excellent jobs and expedited my service in no time at all. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Huge shout out to Ricky, Frank, Kyle, Joe and the entire team for helping us get a new vehicle! Every one is so professional, courteous and hard-working!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I found everyone to be very professional and accommodating. The overall experience was good. I could do without the aftermarket, though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Very good. The staff there was more than accommodating. I love my vehicle. Wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Super friendly, quick, and communicative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

The service was preformed as was explained upon arrival at the service center. It was very busy so the wait was expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Work is always done correctly. It the price that is very difficult to understand. Why does it cost over $700.00 to replace a transmission cable?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Very nice workers. I had a lot of help. I will always bring my truck to this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great selection- I requested a used 2016-17 car with low mileage- was given many to choose from- price was well over my price range but so far I am a happy customer. Just wish I had a lifetime of oil changes as some dealerships offer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Takes way too long when you have an appointment scheduled. If your appointment is for a scheduled time, by no means should it take 6 hours to have your vehicle looked at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Friendly when you can get them on the phone, no one answers and had to leave voice mail.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Very patient and professional service!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Efrem sold me my awesome and perfect Jeep Wrangler after much searching and Frank, he took such great care of me with my warranty! If you want to work with a dealership that will go above and beyond, this place is IT! They are more than fair with their pricing and have quality new and used vehicles! The General Manager also made his way over to me in the lot and introduced himself. They all made me really feel appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Great customer service skills Friendly Works well as a team Appreciate there customer People person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

After 2 weeks of having my Jeep it had to go back to them for engine noise. They are working diligently to resolve the issue but I feel like communication could be better. That’s just my opinion. I’ll probably have my Jeep back Monday. And hopefully I have no leaks being my new engine was just cracked open. But they are doing their best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Never has a problem. The people are friendly. Fast. Convenient. Knowledgeable. Experienced. Available when you need them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I come for oil changes and everyone is very nice and professional this time I was out in under 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Southern really had great customer service, one of the first dealerships where I didn’t feel pressured or like I was a burden for asking so many questions. They helped with the entire process and made everything smooth. I intend to return there for service or a new vehicle because from what I have seen so far, nothing bad.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Barbra Rocks!!!She took great care of Mr My tech Jeff went above and beyond to get me in and out fast ... Great Team.. Thank you Team Southern

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

I found a low pressure environment and Sam, My sales lady was terrific. So ask for Sam. Found a great car and am very happy with the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

My visit was nice and easy. The staff was pleasant and had me in and out in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I really enjoy taking my car to Greenbrair dealership for service I can depend on them to check my car completely for safety and dependably they have my trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

They was nice and fale on the price and the told me what was wrong with my daughter's car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I am Very pleased with the great customer services. I went Into the dealership on my lunch and was out 30 mins before my lunch ended. From the manger to the tech everything was beyond great .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I needed a quick oil change for my Jeep, and they quickly, and efficiently met my need. I live on the OBX, and just “happened” across Southern Jeep, and thought, “what could I lose by asking?” You have to set an appt almost two weeks in advance with the Jeep dealer in Kill Devil Hills! I know where I’ll go next time I need service!!!😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

It went well. Very fast. Hood wasnt closed when i picked up my car but thats no big deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great service ! Service department/sales took great care of the needs that I needed to get the work performed correctly. Great job southern Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Service is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

This is a wonderful dealership to work with! The people are very courteous and friendly. They go out of their way to help their customers and to make you feel welcome. I highly recommend this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Excellent service friendly and helpful staff. Never had problems here at all. Appreciate all employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

The service I received was awesome. I’d definitely recommend them. Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

This is my 3rd Chrysler 300 I had a 2006 brand new,2009 brand new Call now I have a brand new 2022.that mean I like Chrysler 300 of course the people are good to Joe that's my guy.. Joe took his time showing me what this means what that would do how to get my jazz station Call Joe yesterday on the cell phone What kind of gas this car takes..Thank for your Patience,Joe Anthony ...Mr Johnson (Tommy)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

If u need a place to get u into the car you want talk to Joe Anthony. He got me into the car I wanted & Frank Staicer in finance got me a great rate that I couldn't believe myself. I recommend this dealership to anyone hands down. Just ask for Joe Anthony. Got a great deal on my warranty also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Efficient, consistent handling by the Service Dept. team. Accurate information provided and expectations met. I enjoy doing business with this team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

The service department is excellent! Easy check in and check out.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Hands down I will always trust Keith Walsh and his team at Southern Chrysler Jeep. They are always polite, professional, and more importantly, trustworthy. That's not traits you find in a lot of auto repair shops.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I am very please with southern jeep they are very courteours and professional they do there best to make sure u are happy they are only people i let work on my jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Efram was very knowledgeable and upfront in assisting his guest in the showroom 🙏😇

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I've been a customer for 20 years and bought 4 Jeeps from this dealership. They are friendly, helpful and professional. My last visit was on a Saturday at 4:00 because I needed a part for my driver's seat. I planned on ordering one and setting up a date to put it on. I had no appointment and had not called before I showed up. Paul went above and beyond. He found my part and someone to put it on while I was there. Since I live 3 hours away, this made my life so much easier since I didn't have to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

It was clean very informative and on time . Will be happy to return with my wife's car for her first oil change as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Paul was very helpful during this service and a follow up service on the same issue was resolved quickly. However, I must say in the strongest words possible how upset and disappointed I am that i had to set this appointment in the first place. I currently own two Jeeps and have owned several others in the past and I have never encountered such an expense. i have always purchased warranty protection from the dealer on my purchases which encourage me to keep and maintain my Jeeps as long as possible. I needed a new headlamp on my grand cherokee ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Jamie in the service department went above and beyond and took such great care of me and my jeep! He had me back on the road the same afternoon and honored my warranty, saving me lots of $$$. Thank you, Jamie!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I enjoy getting my service done at Southern jeep because stuff is so friendly and courteous. Every time I go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Paul was very helpful and professional in assisting me with a factory recall repair to my Chrysler 200. He was very knowledgeable concerning the issue and had the repair completed in less than half the estimated time. I intend to rely on his expertise again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I have been with this company for 3 years now, and they never did any bad service for me. And my time isn’t never to long. I’m satisfied with the service . They are all friendly and communicates so that you understand the service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Took care of every thing I needed to get fixed with my car and didn't have to be there that long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Everyone is nice, I will recommend this dealership to my friends the process was so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Dan Russell is exceptional as my service manager. He makes sure everything is dine right and makes it easy for me to get my truck serviced at a time that works with my work schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I NEEDED AN INSPECTION. PAUL WAS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. HE TREATED ME LIKE I WAS HIS ONLY CUSTOMER. HE HAD MY JEEP DONE ON THE SAME DAY. HE IS WONDERFUL

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I was very satisfied with the new dealership. I will be coming back for all my truck needs. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. keep up the good standards!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Excellent service. Staff was very helpful And respectful, vehicular troubles was taken cared of in a timely manner and I would recommend Dodge and their service team to anyone. Thank you!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great service ! The salespeople and all of the staff are wonderful! They go above and beyond for their customers. An all around pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Mikail was great! We were treated like old friends and felt relaxed throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

The dealership provides great service and works hard to leave the customer satisfied. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Joey Spear was Very Knowledge of our needs! Was very pleasant to work with. A very understanding leader.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Was in for a state inspection. Car was taken in and was ready on time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Quick , professional service center experience!! Everyone acted as if my Va time was important to them. Communicated throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Let me just say that Paul McManuels is truly an outstanding Service Advisor!! He is courteous, professional, and most importantly, honest and straight forward. During our 5-year friendship, Paul has always looked out for me and my 200. I would recommend him to everyone. Job well done, and thank you so very much!! God bless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Always very helpful and fix it right the first time. Courteous and friendly. Would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Everyone was very nice. Super polite and knowledgeable. It would also be nice not to be forced to write 15 words if just a few will do the trick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Service coordinator - Barbara - was easy to deal with and kept me up to date on the status of my repair. Paul, who I have dealt with for several years on service and repair issues checked on my need even though he was not coordinating this repair. Technician got the work done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Dealership was great to work with - Andrea was great, Kyle was super helpful with all the cool gadgets that come with the Wagoneer and Frank was awesome on the finance side!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Thank you Kevin Jones for finding my dream car. I appreciate all your hard work in making this car purchase exciting vice stressful. And thank you to Frank in finance for his attention to detail and providing top-notch customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I was glad that they could fit me in at the last minute for my oil change and inspection. They were apologetic that they were short staffed to do it immediately but there was not issue on my part and just left it overnight. Service was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

The service advisor, Paul McManuels, did an outstanding job with ensuring my vehicles problems/concerns were addressed immediately. He also explained the vehicle problem and warranty coverage very well. Paul is the epitome of what great customer service is all about! I dropped off my Jeep on a Thursday and the service department had my Grand Cherokee back on the road within 24 hours. Give Paul a raise, he earns it everyday! Thank you Southern Jeep Greenbrier for having an outstanding service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

My State Inspection was performed in a highly proficient and professional manner. Service Advisor Paul ensured that all of the necessary details were in place to ensure a successful evolution. Very pleased with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I had no problem scheduling an appointment, great communication and updates from Daniel when he had to contact my warranty company. Part was about to be replaced the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

The buying process for my uncles 2022 jeep compass trailhawk was excellent. Andrey and Chet were very easy to deal with and were upfront and honest. did 95% of the deal from my home in williamsburg, va. We bought this cash and as with all dealers getting into finance takes forever but overall i have zero complaints and this was not our last purchase from this dealer.... in the crazy market i was able to get a fairly good deal with alot of protections on the compass. Thanks again...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Good and friendly customer service, good finance departments but BEWARE of the car dealership curse, can’t mixed emotions with business.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great experience with Kell and Andre went above and beyond to help us

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Trying to make a service appointment was an issue. Left several messages with no calls back. Had to go to dealership to make the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Great customer service and fast service for oil change. It was raining and employees made sure to pull in my car so I wouldn’t get wet. They were very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

FAST SERVICE ALWAYS KEEPING ME INFORMED INSURING I COULD GET TO MY APPOINTMENT IN VA BEACH

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review