Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

Great customer service as always. Thank you Franco!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020
 

Dealership performed an oil change and state inspection with no issues. Franco and I believe it was Paul we’re very courteous and professional. No complaints with this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020
 

Every level of the Southern Chrysler dealership is staffed with highly skilled, customer oriented personnel that have provided my family and me with outstanding support over the past 20 years!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

My experience as a customer at Southern Chrysler-Jeep Greenbrier in Chesapeake was memorable they treated me with the utmost respect, warmth and like one of their family members. From the receptionist that processed my credit card payment to Kathryn the Delivery Coordinator who made sure I knew what I would be receiving with my vehicle purchase. Mike the Finance Director who made sure all of the numbers added up. I saved the best for last but not least my Sales Consultant Kevin Jones his hard work finding me the Jeep of my dreams. I must say he delivered more than ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Quick, hassle-free, knowledgeable, extremely helpful at every level of the purchase...not to mention I got a vehicle I was looking for and at the price point I could afford. Will be referring them to friends looking to buy a new vehicle for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Great job knocked out both cars got them back before lunch Paul’s awesome so is the whole service crew there never had an issue thank you again great job

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review