Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Great dealership. Andre Irving in sales was knowledgeable and friendly. Doesn’t waste your time and made the transaction smooth.Frank in finance got me great terms and overall super pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Sales Person Andre Irving was super helpful. Set me up with my car and threw in a free detailing. Was willing to work around my crazy work schedule. The whole crew is very helpful. Paid a little more than I’d like but they threw in a lot of extra stuff to make it worth it in the end.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Benny gave me all the info on the 2017 Ford F-150. Very nice and honest

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Benny Tate helped my wife with the purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee L. Very helpful and honest.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Buying a car can be a difficult experience. However, thanks to Mr. Benny Tate, the process and transaction was easy peasy. Thanks Mr. Tate

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Benny sold me a Jeep Cherokee. A great sales experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Benny has excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Tyrone and Heather are the best

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Benny Tate is my go to guy for Jeeps

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

For great service ice see Benny

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Kevin Jones is excellent person to work with.Jim parlette thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I am a new customer to this dealership. I enjoyed being able to schedule a service appointment online. When I arrived at the dealership for my service everyone was polite from the person that greeted me until I checked out. I will definitely be using this establishment for future service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

They were very knowledgeable in the van we were looking for and didn’t play any games with us. They just helped us get the best bang for our buck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Service department was very professional and took care of my vehicles needs .I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Trevor on finding the right truck for me. He made sure that I was kept informed of any and all delays in the delivery process, and was willing to help me out whenever I had questions. Definitely recommend this dealership and especially this salesman to anyone looking for a RAM.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The key employees are customer-focused. Martin Hanley (Sr Sales Consultant) and Heather Prince (Finance Mgr) are exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The whole staff is amazing! We loved our experience and will be recommending your place to all our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Very quick service to my Grand Cherokee. I thought I would have to wait much longer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Had a great experience with DeShawn and Heather buying my 2022 compass.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I was offered professional and helpful service, even during their busiest time of the week.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

John Shepard was amazing. Very professional, and Knowledgeable about the variety and vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Absolutely loved our experience with southern dodge. Me and my wife went looking for a newer vehicle. We went to priority Chevrolet across the street and didn't enjoy our experience at all. When we got to Southern we talked with Tyrone Houston he listened to our wants and needs as well as our budget requirements and showed us several options. During one test drive my wife saw a blue power wagon at the southern truck dealership down the street. They had a amazing salesperson from that dealership drive it down for my wife to choose so we would have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Had a good visit. Everything was good and speedy. Had no wait and Heather was very welcoming when I got there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

I’ve been coming to Greenbrier Southern Jeep for over 27 years. I’ve never seen a Salesman be so diligent and knowledgeable as Kevin Jones. This year I had a friend looking for a vehicle and they had less than perfect credit. Kevin Jones and the Finance manager made it happen! I have and will always be back to this dealer to work with Kevin! Excellent customer service and support is a must to keep businesses running and successful. Thank you Southern for all you do! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

The service was quicker than time estimated and the staff was friendly and helpful. Waiting room was inviting and clean. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

From the reception process to the communication to the delivery upon completion of repairs, entry thing went well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

They were very good at up dated me on what the problem was with the air ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Always great service, my vehicle is done when it was promised and everyone is very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very good customer service. Quickly repaired a fuel line issue. No charge since it followed a previous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Heather was beyond helpful, the wait wasn’t out of hand but overall I had a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Very good Custumer service! They help the much that they could ! Good truck thank you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I bought a jeep

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Andre Leving was my consultant and was very detailed in what I wanted for my vehicle. Informed me about everything I needed to know. The finance person was nice and worked with me to get a great deal on adding what I needed to add to my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I appreciate them taking care of my old jeep.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Kevin Jones was very knowledgeable and helpful. He gave me a sneer peek of the jeep I am interested in since it just came off the trailer today. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great service and courtesy from the service writer Daniel Russell. Thanks for the great service!!🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Benny was very knowledgeable and helpful with the Grand Wagoneer and Grand Cherokee. Will be back!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

The service center at Greenbrier Dodge dermatology both troubleshooting a difficult intermittent fault on admittedly a very old vehicle. Their professionalism and attention to detail was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

We had a excellent experience with Kevin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Thank you for all your awesome service and the things you do to get your customers taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Excellent service. Professional service advisers. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Express lane service is efficient and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Emily is a wonderful service writer and handled to problem quickly and efficiently. I enjoyed dealing with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Enjoyed the experience of buying with such professional sellers. Would recommend this dealer to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was customer-focused and committed to providing a positive buyer experience. Martin Hanley (Sr. Sales Consultant) listened attentively to our vehicle preferences and made every effort to expedite the sales process. Heather Prince (Finance Manager) was exceptionally helpful and efficient. We would not hesitate to reccomend Southern Chrysler Jeep Greenbrier to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

benny's has great customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Very friendly and efficient staff. Have maintained my truck there since I bought it new there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The best, most professional, friendly, knowledgeable and considerate service staff I’ve ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

This was probably the most chill purchase I've ever made. Demetrius was well informed and receptive to my needs. I got the truck of my dreams for a reasonable price and I couldn't be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Trevor was fantastic. He worked with me on a price I wanted and he got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I visited 3 different Ram dealerships in the area and Southern won me over. The interaction was patient and informative. I let Demetrius know what I was looking for and he helped find the vehicle I needed for the price I wanted. I couldn't be happier with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Tyrone was awesome! He made the experience of buying a car easy. Him and his team were the best! Thanks for the cool JEEP hats too 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Quick in and out. Thomas the service agent was very communicative and thorough! He even notified me about a recall I was unaware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Trevor was the most awesome salesman EVER!! I’d give him 10 stars if I could! Weeks later he still conducts follow up checks. Give this man a raise and a bonus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The dealership was very courteous and polite and did exactly what I had all for dealing with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Service was easy and quick. The lounge was clean and people were extremely nice. Saturday Service and the speed line makes it easy without taking off work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Great experience from walking into the door to taking my vehicle home at the end of the day! The service and communication was great throughout the repair of my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Just went in for an inspection and oil change so it went fast. No problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Very good experience with my service, very polite and helpful with any questions 2 advisers came right over when I arrived THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Thanks to Benny for helping out with my Jeep Wrangler getting reclraned . Joe the General Manager was very busy and Benny Tate jumped to help. If Benny was’nt married I would take him!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Awesome customer service, neat and big customer waiting area, efficient and fast service.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Benny helped me with my xm satellite service. Thanks Benny.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Kevin was quite helpful and EXTREMELY knowledgeable about the Cherokee he showed us. He is outstanding representative for your dealership. We are definitely interested in the vehicle, however, we will be waiting for a vehicle that has all available safety features.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

We had a awesome sales person Kevin Jones. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We are very interested in this vehicle but waiting for the extra safety features.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Benny!! Thank you for the great experience! Southern Greenbrier thank you for all the help answering my questions on the grand wagoneer! You got a winner in Benny! Go Navy!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Had to switch my lease from a different state to a loan in Virginia and the whole team made it a seamless process! Efrem Huger is amazing and we were able to do lot of the necessary steps over the phone to avoid sitting in the dealership forever. Everyone was very kind and welcoming!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Kevin jones he’s a good guy my father and i came in and he help us look at car prices great guy

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Thanks to Senior Chief Benny Tate for helping out with my Challenger

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very good people work there. Would recommend. Just wish I didn’t have to bring back my truck 3 times to get a noise in my brakes fixed. Otherwise good service and great employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The streamlined services are great! The technicians were professional and accommodating! Services were timely and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

It was truly a great pleasure to work with Benny Tate. I could not have asked for a better consultant. He made sure I was beyond satisfied before I left the dealership. He addressed all of my concerns. More importantly, he was honest, straightforward, and valued my time.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Came in to see Benny because of his reviews on Google. From the moment we meet him, he was easy going and honest. His manager Dennis Jordan was great also!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Went to Southern Jeep to see the Jeep Gladiator. Senior Chief enny was very infomative !!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Benny Tate was outstanding in his customer service. Come see him for a great deal

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Benny was great in showing me the Pre owned inventory

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Benny's Tate is the best for customers service!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

…..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Good experience other than lack of communication from one of the sales managers. Our salesman Trevor was excellent, and met our list of requirements for our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Thank you Andre Irving for your expertise on my new Grand Cherokee. I love it!! Your kindness and being such a professional is greatly appreciated. THANK YOU!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Benny Tate has sold me 3 vehicles. He is always there for you. He is a asset to Southern Jeep

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

See Benny for great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Go see Tyrone, hard worker!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Service was very good service reps had me in and out in decent time no problem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

All I can say is "OUTSTANDING SERVICE"!!! Monica my servicer advisor made sure I was aware of all the services that would be going on with my vehicle and if I had any question to contact her with any concerns. Joey the service manage made sure my vehicle was taken care of and that it was in GREAT hands. I am overly pleased with the service and the way I was taken care of. Southern has a customer for "LIFE", THANK YOU once again for the outstanding service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Excellent services. I always use this service center. I Recommend all my friends to use this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Once you come in to the express lane. The great service starts then. And get the job done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Thanks to Benny Tate for purchasing my 2012 Benz. It’s funny, I purchased 2 vehicles from Benny and now he is buying one mines. Thanks Benny!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Benny was amazing very knowledgeable not pushy. I can’t wait to come back and do business with him. Great person I would definitely recommend family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier once again provide me with OUTSTANDING service. Big thanks to all members on the Blue Team, including my helpful Service Coordinator, Daniel Russell. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I always get great service at this dealership. Person behind the counter are always wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Great dealership. I have purchased 5 vehicles from them over the past 12 years. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Great customer service, clear communication, timely and effective maintenance. Will use them again if needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable! Will definitely return for my next oil change and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I took my car in for an inspection and oil change. I had a short wait in the customer lounge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

DeShawn Showell was absolutely great! Did not pressure or ask me questions about what my monthly payments need to be! He is a professional salesman and I highly recommend him at Southern Chrysler Jeep off of military highway. Finance Director Frank Staicer was great and professional through and through. Southern Chrysler Jeep off of military highway has an AWESOME team! Go get that vehicle and experience it yourself, you won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Originally wanted to refinance my wife’s Cherokee that we bought a year ago from Martin Hanley the numbers weren’t really working in our favor but Martin and Nerely didn’t give up they ended up getting my wife in to a Jeep that she wanted to get a year ago and couldn’t!! They never gave up! Kel was awesome in finance made sure we got what we needed for protection and kept our payments where we wanted them! All I have to say is Before you buy Give Southern a try!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I just brought my fourth car from Kevin jones and he has great customer service thank you again sir, if anybody looking for a car go see him!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Frankie was down to Earth and allowed me to be comfortable without giving too much leeway and making it seem like he doesn’t care. No pressure but just enough attention for a pleasant buying experience.


Leave Us A Review