Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The service department always goes above and beyond for me. I usually use Paul, however when he was not available, I have used the other service tax and have always been treated equally as important.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The entire team was very attentive and went above and beyond to find what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The service was great and the people are friendly and fun to talk to. Would have my car serviced here again. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Quick service with knowledgeable service professionals

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Always a pl whenever Ihave to come to the shop keep bring in positive people..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Fast and great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Excellent service as always, staff was friendly and professional and my vehicle was serviced quickly and thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Ariel is amazing on the service team. Tyrone is a wonderful salesman.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I have received very great and excellent customer service my needs are always met with perfection no matter what my concern is my southern family always keep me imform and give me the best advice.thank you and keep up the great work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I was at this dealership because if an emergency tire blow out!! I was so upset because the back tire that was flat, had holes in the side of my tire!! Which meant buy a new tire from the dealership!!😩 but the service I received was so professional and with kindness!! Was amazing!! I am sure my next vehicle I purchase will be from this dealership!! I was so impressed with the service department!! keep up the good work!! Thank you for you kindness and professional care!! I will recommend this dealership to family and friends!! 👍🏾👍🏾🙏🏼🙏🏼👍🏾👍🏾😃😃

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

The service was awesome because communication and resolving issues makes everything easier. I look forward to my next visit.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Very friendly service department personnel and technicians will gladly answer questions you may have about your vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Thank you so much to Jabeze and Janina for all their help. This was my first time buying a car, and they made everything work so smoothly 🙂

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

We just bought a jeep and the check engine light came on less than 12hrs of owning it, we brought it to this dealership and they really put us at ease, they were fast with the diagnostics and the repairs. Grateful for their help and this will be the only place we bring our jeep when it needs work done.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mallory was extremely helpful and great to work with

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

They took really good care of me. They were able to fix my check engine issue at the same time without keeping my Jeep for days.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Always great service and great work. Excellent customer service and they always get the work done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I was able to get my car in for an oil change at the end of the day. A quick turnaround. Very little waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Good people to deal with because they take care of business in an honest and respectful manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Didn’t fix my taillight issue. Didn’t include oil change sticker. However; Did the work in one day. Greenbrier was able to get the key fobs in & in time for the tune up. Recommend the complete tune up requirement. Overall I am pleased, but please pay attention to details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

My service scheduler Ms Barbra M, always willing to help! She keeps me informed if vehicles status Mechanics are on point, very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great service and all went well and will return for more work when needed for sure

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2024

My time here was by far the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was very friendly, patient, and informative. I left there feeling assured that I was well taken care of. Kia, who I think was the BDC manager, was able to convince me to actually drive about an hour when I didn't think I had any chance of getting approved, but something about her was very reassuring, so I gave it a shot. Benny, who was my sales professional, was very transparent and I didn't feel like he was just trying to throw ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Quick oil change and review of my needs. Paul answered questions with good advice.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Love the service department they take good care of you I won't take my car to no one but this dealership right here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

We love our dealings with Southern Chrysler Jeep- Greenbrier, sales staff was excellent and service dept has been great. So far they have stood behind every word . Liked them so much from buying my 2023 Jeep JLU that we went back and brought a 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited from them.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Benny and Janina were amazing. They made the process quick and easy. Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Janina and Effrem took great care of me. 💪🏾

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I just purchased a new 2024 jeep wrangler from Southern Chrysler Jeep Greenbrier friendly folks fast service Frank in finance is excellent! Joe Anthony excellent !if you looking for a jeep go to Southern Greenbrier!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The ordering and delivery process went quick and I received the Jeep exactly as ordered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I received very fast service the service writer was very friendly and the technician did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I bring my car there for all my oil changes plus they are the only ones that take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I arrive for my appointment & it taken care of promptly. This dealer will be my 1st choice when I'm ready for an upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The staff were very professional and my service was completed in a timely manner! The customers’ waiting room was very clean and comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Always provides the best service experience. From checking the vehicle in, finding the issue, getting the service done to keeping the customer knowledgeable every step of the way, it’s always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Set up appointment for next day service of oil change , state inspection, tire rotation and balance and alignment. Truck was completed by 2 pm the next day and to my complete satisfaction. No issues, no problems and excellent work performed.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Efram and Janina made a stressful situation so much better and made this process so much easier. I love my new 2021 Honda accord & would revisit for another purchase if need be in the future !

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

The service manager is very helpful and understanding!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2024

Great service, great people

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Alysha was awesome! If you live in the OBX and need to service your Dodge, Jeep or RAM truck - give Alysha a call, she will help!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

It was great 👍

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Excellent maintenance department and service advisors. Barbara McMasters goes above and beyond!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Fast quality work

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I took my 2013 Dodge Charger in for its annual state inspection. Everything was working as advertised and it passed with flying colors.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Just picked up my 2015 Jeep for a safety inspection and the windsheild washer reservoir leaking. Southern Chrysler Jeep took care of the small issue with the washer reservoir for no charge. It was a simple issue to fix. However, they could've told me something major was wrong and charged me for something that wasn't done. Greatly appreciated! It's hard to find businesses like this. EXCELLENT SERVICE. ☆☆☆☆☆

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The service of my 2008 Chrysler 300 was great as well as my service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Very professional service techs and personnel. I like the way they keep you informed throughout you Maintenace process. Very transparent. Enjoyed my visit. Appreciate the speed of service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

It was a great experience. I will come back again every time and maybe get some other work done if I need to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Excellent work from everyone involved. Friendly and thorough. I would certainly recommend Southern again to anyone. A dry was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Excellent service 💯 percent. I have provided contact information to several friends, family. Thank you for all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Everyone we met was friendly and pleasant to work with. We had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Very pleased with the service and work performed on my vehicle. The vehicle ready was on time without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great service overall provided by the team and they communicated with me during the entire service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Thank you Efram and Janina for helping me purchase my new 2021 Grand Jeep Cherokee!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Excellent service, keeping me informed of vehicle needs . Walked through services very accommodating .very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Showroom is big and nice and clean. People are friendly, well in order to gain Business one ought to be nice and the people here are nice by nature. Service center is good, although people here are a bit slow in communication. Another reason for slowness is non-availability of parts from the manufacturer. I gave 4 stars because of good overall experience. Wanted to give 4.5 stars but that option wasn't available.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great team very helpful. From Eric, Demi, and Janna. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

They are great. Service is always great. They care about me. I would recommend others to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Excellent job getting my jeep taken care of with the payment from the window company for the calibration and getting it ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Tyron found exactly the Ram 1500 I wanted from their website and worked with me on the price! Janina expedited the process through financing she was a real professional highly recommend both our salesman and finance manager!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I just had an overall pleasant experience from the time I walked in, and was introduced to Ahjah to help me find the best Jeep choice. Both Dennis and Nerely were committed to ensure I had a comfortable purchase. Janina ran financial numbers for me to assist with my financing, which was time consuming from me. Lastly, Kyle wrapped up the new car customer service side and I drove away with my first new car quite happy. Follow in my footsteps with this staff and you will have a new car as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Takes care of our Jeep so quick all the time and do not need any appointments most of the time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Always a great experience. They are super fast and efficient and Crystal always offers excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I was in visiting my daughter and grandkids and got caught needing an oil change and the people here were very nice and helpful. Would definitely use them again when in area if needing something done on my jeep!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I come here often for routine maintenance on my vehicle and every time they take care of me. Service is always done in a timely manner and the staff of very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Great service. Tech and customer service were really good. I am really happy with the way things went .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I had my 2020 Jeep gladiator in for service along with tire rotation, oil, change brake fluid exchange oil flush, and had it checked for battery life windshield washer, fluid, and other points of checks that southern does and the next day my battery was dead in my opinion that should've been caught by the service center because that battery which southern does all my maintenance was five years old and they should have reminded me to change it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Service is always great for me every time I go. Barbra is always a great help

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review