Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I went in for state inspection they said it would be 3 to 4 hour wait but I was out in under 2 so I was happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

It’s alright! Just disappointed when we pick up the Van from them the gas is almost empty and inside/out is dirty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I came to the Chrysler jeep to get a oil change.. In and out just how I like it..😏

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Appreciate Jorge Concepcion for working everything out and finding me the best deal. Also want to shout out Kell Bell for going the extra mile. Thank you gentlemen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Me to get the best knowledge of what my car is doing right now the young man help me figure out why my radio wasn’t working and even notified me what was going on with my car as far as that knocking noise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Went in to get my car inspected. The service was great. They were ready when I got there and the wait was very minimum I was in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Every time I visited everyone was very professional and they are knowledgeable and experienced in vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Once I got there my experience was excellent, however getting someone to answer the phone beforehand was a challenge. Now that I know that most of my service needs can be met through the express lane with no appointment, moving forward I’m sure there will be less frustration. The team I dealt with in person was amicable, professional and fast and the waiting area was well furnished with coffee, wifi and snacks. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The Service at Southern Chrysler Jeep is always excellent. Paul McManuels is the BEST. He always goes above and beyond. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He always provides an excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Ricky and Nerely did an amazing job when setting me up with my new lease. They were able to fit a car in my budget that I thought was not able to be possible. I got my challenger 3 years ago and now proud owner of a Jeep Grand Cherokee L. Outstanding customer oriented service with no sales push! I will be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Barbara took great care working with me and ensuring my vehicle was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Paul in service was excellent and provides great service every visit! I will be back because of him. He cares and it show’s Thanks Paul! Dana Nelson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The staff is professional and caring. Paul in service truly cares about the customers and goes out of his way to make sure everyone is taken care of properly. I leave happy every time because Paul goes out of his way to ensure professional and satisfying service every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had an inspection and oil change appointment. The personnel were friendly and courteous. The service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The service here at Southern Chrysler Jeep is always fast and reliable. I appreciate the fast response from techs and how my concerns are always addressed in a positive way. I don’t feel pressured to add service when it’s not needed. They are always available and eager to help when asked. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

They worked very hard to make a mistake right, they are friendly, helpful and truly listening to what you say. My only reason I didn’t give 5 stars are no one will call you or return a call even if they say they will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Everyone was very nice and courteous. The waiting room was clean and comfortable which is always appreciated. I was offered drinks and snacks while I waited which again is always appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Paul in the Service department is AMAZING!! He was very clear on what was needed to repair my Jeep to keep it operating in the most efficient manner. He was upfront and transparent about the pricing and process. He made me feel more at ease about my situation (car repair). I will definitely be coming back for all my Jeep needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The service advisor was transparent on what aspects in my car needed servicing and the price point.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Always a good experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Always courteous and quick service, just needs to keep up standards of service on each and every visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I have been to this location many times, it is my goto for service with all my vehicles! Keith Walsh and his team has always been honest, upfront, and efficient in getting the work completed on my truck and other work vehicles. I will continue to come back to this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Very expedient and nice employees.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Very smooth process. Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. Even if it is a few extra miles save yourself a headache and go to this one over the other dealerships! Do NOT go to southern dodge in Norfolk. The sales rep will not help you after purchasing vehicles from them. The man who sold me my gladiator took my info off of the data base while my boyfriend was underway and messages me harassing me late at night. Absolutely unacceptable and unprofessional. Not to mention another time while he was underway I went to the dealership with a completely flat tire and they refused ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great service. Got there early, was the first one in line, they opened on time and I was done in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Trevor was awesome. Great experience, super smooth the whole way l. Was even able to get away with lower payments than anticipated thanks to heather in the Finance team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Hospitality inspections completed in a timely manner, no complaints.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Ricky was awesome and got us a good deal on a used truck. Very polite and professional

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

In quick out fast!! Best service in town. Wiil recommend to others and family. Been customer for yesrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Good service not much waiting clean waiting room free water everybody’s pleasant and nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Everytime we are at this dealership we are always taken care of and treated with respect! Everyone is amazing, especially with our toddler! Thank you guys for always being the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Loved Andrea! Dealership was very clean. My new car looked amazing when delivered! Good Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great people, great service! Everyone worked hard to get our difficult deal done! We couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I truly enjoyed working with Mr. Ricky “Happy Feet,” and the entire team at Southern Chrysler Dodge Ram Greenbrier!! Huge thanks to Mr. Kyle for escorting my boyfriend and I to this location and Mr. Eugene for assisting us on getting the truck we have we wanting!!! This team knows what they are doing and I wish we came here prior to going to other dealerships!! They go above and beyond for their customers and are instill trust from the start! Thank you guys, I will buy here again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Had a defective infotainment system. Southern Chrysler Jeep Greenbrier replaced it quickly under warranty. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The service is always very pleasant and they know to treat the customers I do coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Clear driveway and garage entrance. friendly person greets you inside the garage and takes your complaint down and assigns it to the proper mechanic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Fast courteous greeting when approaching the service door. Fast writeup and invitation to go to the customers lounge for a cup 0f coffee. explination for completed work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Pulled in to get an oil change & pulled out 20-25 minutes later...On a SATURDAY!!! It doesn't get any better than that!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

I see a lot of investors, who go into research every day on what to invest in. I was like that a few months back. completely confused and don't know which direction to go in terms of investment. I came across the reviews online that changed my life. I decided to invest my first $2000 with Mr. Jackson Robert who helped me trade and made a profit of $10,000 Within a few days. from then on, the rest is history. her great skills in Forex and Crypto trading made good profits for so many in their trading account. I was amazed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Caring individuals. They make sure your needs are taken care off. They check back on any concerns you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Thank you EFREM HUGER and his team for making my purchase beautiful. Thank you thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Returning Southern customer. Their customer service was awesome from start to finish. Very happy with purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Ease of scheduling a appointment and getting car back as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Efrem and the entire team at Southern were incredible. No it was never an option for them. They assisted me in the entire vehicle buying experience. There were no loopholes or unexpected pop-ups like I have had at other dealerships. They were open and honest throughout the entire process. Hands-down the best car buying experience I have ever had. I don’t think I could/would go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Found used parts to fix my lights. Saved me about $300. Geat service from the techs. and the people in the front.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

I appreciate the hard work that they do. Sales is awesome. James Simmons and Eugene the manager have been working with and finding the right vehicle for my price range. They are very sweet and heart warming. My kids love to visit them when they need to talk to me. The whole southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram family are just sweet. Stop on by and give them a minute if your time and they will give you a new vehicle to ride off with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Always great service from the techs to the advisors.I started at 5 miles,now I’m at 102050 and still going strong,thanks y’all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Mechanic did good job analysis my car engine tinkering seem run good and replace passenger headrest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

PAUL M. is very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Outstanding service from greeting through check-out. The staff was professional, personable, and very efficient. I was given not just the impression, but the knowledge that my vehicle was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Joe Anthony is a great sales rep. I would absolutely recommend him and the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Paul was really helpful and took the time out to figure what was going on with my Jeep. He made sure i understood the process! Great Customer Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

It's always great here. Quick and easy. Car is always the shape I left it, which is nice for someone my size. Im 6'5", so it's nice to not have to adjust my seat and mirrors after service. Ive even had my radio station changed at some places, which is annoying, but not here! Once it has been done correctly a few times, you have confidence it's going to be done correctly every time, and that's nice, too. I miss my old service writer, but the new one was friendly, too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Believe me I thought I was going be without my Charger for at least week. These guys got me in and out 2 days tops. And with excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Called for appt. Very easy to get scheduled. Was told work would take an hour. Oil change & state inspection. At drop off told 1 hr & 15 min to 90 min. No updates throughout the wait time. Actually took 1 hr 45 min. Provide updates while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Dealer ship was very helpful and informative. Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My RAM didn't need servicing, I brought it in for a State Inspection. The job was handled very well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Joe was a great sales rep. 2nd time he has helped us purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Everything was going great until it was time to start signing all of the documents. Bennie Tate was great. Chet Reddrick was great. Frank Stacier was great. Justyn Makley was great. All were professional and pleasant even if brief interaction. However, when I met with Sherard Bethea... it was great initially. Then, after I denied adding extended coverage/warranty, his demeanor shifted. He was no longer friendly, no longer made eye contact, and an awkward/uncomfortable silence ensued the remainder of the time while signing documents. I must admit I was in a rush to leave the dealership and missed ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

I would recommend the express lane to get your car serviced great customer service there I came out a happy customer

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Every thing was perfect. I got the most for my trade, the vehicle was perfect. They went over everything and showed me every option in it. We could not been happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I have been working with my service advisor Paul for 8 years now.. He is a pro and always takes care of me and my car!!!Gives great advice and always keeps in mind my budget!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great service from the beginning to the end of the process. Love my new Jeep!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Barbara in service is awesome and her management is pretty good as well. We had a Motörhead issue and she handle the situation with excellence. We didn’t go with a vehicle not one day. Barbara and this dealership was very good.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH CAREFUL CONSIDERATION OF YOUR VEHICLE. HELPFUL AND ATTENTIVE STAFF. WAITING ROOM IS SPACIOUS WITH COFFEE, REST ROOM, AND CABLE TV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I came over and they didn't have an open for Friday but they set one for early Monday morning and I was in and out for inspection. Customer service very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I bought a used car from them and they treat me like I had bought a new one. Always free oil changes. I only pay for tire rotation!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Frank the finance manager was very helpful and able to get the deal done. I would definitely work with him again! Ricky was my salesman and worked very hard to help me on a very busy Sunday. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Always good work and polite and helpful service. Highly recommended and we have purchased 3 vehicles through them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great service. front desk officials are respectful and customer oriented. Technicians know their job. Excellent job and service brief. I like their protocols. easy to work with and they respects customers time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Always takes of my issues without question. Fast and easy service. Can’t beat em

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I wasn’t really in the market to buy a new car but I kept getting messages from a competitor to purchase back my Jeep Compass. I ended up coming to Southern because Hall sold the car I wanted basically overnight when I was promised it would be ready at 9am. I got in contact with Andre Irving and he was a complete joy and blessing to work with. He did not force me to purchase and was determined to find a vehicle within my price range. Andre went above and beyond and got more than market value on my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Tyrone was able to work with me and get me exactly what I wanted. Couldn't be happier with the service and the vehicle.


Leave Us A Review