Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Andrey was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Everything was upfront with no surprises and I never felt rushed into buying a car from them. I was able to practice taking the top up and down on my Jeep a few times and get tips on how to do it easier. Highly recommend this dealership and seeing Andrey for what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Andrey! He took the the time to thoroughly explain every last Jeep Wrangler model to myself and my family. He really cares and is a man of his word! Southern Jeep really has a genuine sales person!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Ricky was awesome in helping me with the purchase. Was able to answer all my questions and helped me understand all of my options. Even had some fun in the process. Thanks Ricky

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Dan Eastwood was a quick, efficient, and friendly Service Advisor. James and Shawn and the team did a great job of advising me on service options and areas of concern with my Grand Cherokee. They went the extra mile to help me out and didn’t push unnecessary “up sales.” Great service today.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I walked in with an unusual situation and a lot more negative equity than I was comfortable with in my trade. Kevin Jones took the time to work out the deal I was comfortable with. He managed to essentially make the negative equity disappear. I've bought ten vehicles over the years and have never had an experience that was as comfortable and stress free as this. I left with a brand new Chrysler Pacifica that my kids and wife love! Thanks again Kevin! I'll be back when its time for me to get into a new truck. Every person I spoke with, additional protection(Alex) and the finance manager, was courteous and not at all pushy. If you're in the market for a Chrysler, Jeep, or Ram you must go see Kevin Jones and the team at Southern Chrysler Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Fast service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - If anyone out there is looking for a fantastic group of people to purchase a Jeep product Southern Jeep in Chesapeake off of Military Highway is the place to go. Salesman Eddie McIntosh is the man to see and let him take care of you with the White Glove treatment. I am 75 years old and never been treated like Eddie treated me. Fantastic job Eddie, you have made a friend for life. The entire staff, from Alex the delivery coordinator to Mike. Cassia the finance guru, the experience was smooth and flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The staff was very knowledgable and were able to answer all of my questions. It was my first time buying a new vehicle but they helped me feel at ease of the process

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review