Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Service was outstanding! The manager was on point and knowledgeable. I appreciate their professionalism and positive attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I purchased my Jeep in 2011 and have had all repairs and maintenance here. I like the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great customer service, clean environment. Benny gave the best service. Thankful for experience. Love My Truck

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Trevor F. is the best salesman I’ve dealt with in over 30 years! I would buy a third car from him if I had the driveway space!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Every staff member was very friendly and very courteous and did everything they could to make our experience as pleasant as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great service from start to finish. No complaints or problems. Excellent service and friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I am a real estate agent and was out on appointments on Saturday June 11. As the day progressed a hum when I hit the brakes turned into a screech that would not go away. I drove into the dealership about 2pm. Paul McManuels diagnosed the issue and ordered parts. After a complete front end brake job, I was back on the road by 4:30 pm that day. He came to the waiting room and updated me about every 30 minutes. Amazing customer service and turn around time. Your service department is amazing!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Such a wonderful experience, please see Tyrone Houston with any questions you may have. God bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Keith, the manager (I think) is always so helpful and patient. He seems to keep his team doing their job and making sure they treat customers with respect. Always a pleasurable visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Kevin Jones sold me 2 jeep. Very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I bought my car there in 2009 and they’ve always been friendly and let me know what I needed go there every year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

We have been with this dealership for about 4+years now and we have had some ups and downs. As the old people left that gave us a terrible experience, new people came in and gave us a good experience. Their service department has given us a great experience. The sales team they have now has given us a great experience. Thanks for the help you have given us and conitue to give us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I am thankful for the service granted me. I called to get a part ordered and it was done for me. When the part came in. I was called to bring my Jeep to Southern Chrysler Jeep- Greenbrier for the repairs. When the repair was complete, I was called to come pick up my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Pleasant informative sensitive to my needs have my service done and a very timely matter

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

The dealership and Martin Hanley are awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I love my Ram and I like the service department at Greenbrier Dodge especially Mark and Eddy they are the kindest most helpful gentleman around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Easy registration, prompt, courteous service. Updates on vehicle va text messages. Now waiting on parts. Very organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

This dealership cares about its customers. I trust they are knowledgeable and looking for my interest!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Express service, was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Bought my car here on a Thursday morning lady named Barbara told me she would let me know whats the issues and would get back with me. Well... needless to say, calling all weekend I received no answers! 😡Monday morning I came into the dealership, come to find out she still wasn't there after I stood in the service section for atleast 5 minutes before anyone helped me while they stared me in the face talking amongst one another. I turned to the right of me and noticed the guy who had helped me previously coming into the dealership, Paul ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

They were very professional and family-like. I didn’t feel pressured. Awesome group of folks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Clean, nice people, job well done, very convenient driving from home. Nice service, good car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Always very professional. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Service was fast, but oil changer put oil container on my fender and left an oil ring. Not cool for being a brand new Jeep with less than 7000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very easy to make an appointment. Service is excellent and the desk keeps you notified about the status of repair. Love Southern Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Sherard Bethea was my Finance manager. I wanted a lower interest rate and he did a great job finding a lender with a low interest rate even though my credit isn’t A-1. Thank you Sherard!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Taylor was AWESOME! She was polite, courteous and honest. The took her time, not rushing me into any emotional decisions by helping me find the right vehicle. Thank you for all of your time and effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Awesome experience haven’t been there in a few years but they never disappoint will definitely use as my primary service location in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I purchased my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, in July "2013". The purchase included a free lifetime oil change and free state inspection. I have had numerous safety/manufacture recalls and updates to my jeep. In my past experiences with Southern; the service department was always professional, with no problem scheduling appointments, and work consistently accomplished in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great customer service, Mrs Monica helped us out. Just great service in general. The only car dealership I’ll take my car to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My service (unscheduled) was fast and friendly. The staff were personable, professional and pleasant. The service was quicker than I’d expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Paul was amazing, providing too notch service to help remedy our problem with no issues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Team was great to work with. They preformed the work ahead of what they told me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Trevor and all other staff members were amazing and extremely helpful! I will most definitely be returning to this location when it’s time to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

i love the night drop off. i always drop off friday night and it’s ready by noon saturday. so convenient and fast! also, everyone is always so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I dropped my truck off the day before and my service advisor was right on point. Truck was ready by 10am the next morning. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

A great dealership easy to do business with great personnel takes care of maintenance on my cars very well looking forward to buying my next new car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Fast service friendly service advisor vehicle technician completed when promised and work was done as planned

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THE ENTIRE SOUTHERN GREENBRIER TEAM (RICKY, DESHAWN, ALLIE, KYLE, AND SHERARD) FROM START TO FINISH. EVERYONE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND AND TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN TO WHAT WE NEEDED AND WANTED IN A VEHICLE. THEY ANSWER ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS AND FOLLOW-UP WITH US AFTER THE SALE. THOSE NOT EVEN ON THE SALES TEAM HELPED US AS WELL. SPECIAL THANKS TO MR. SHERARD BETHEA OUR FINANCE MANAGER FOR HIS PROFESSIONALISM AND GETTING A BETTER INTEREST RATE THAN OUR CREDIT UNION AND MR KYLE MCKENZIE FOR WALKING US THROUGH IN DETAIL THE SPECIAL FEATURES OF ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Upon arrival at the dealership the check in was quick and easy. I had my Jeeps oil and filter changed. The whole process was done in one hour. The staff was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Although not every car buying experience goes well, I can honestly say the purchasing of my 2020 jeep gladiator went fairly well. I had a new sales representative, so he was matched with an experienced salesman so one point I actually had two people working with me. After some negotiation I agreed to a price after 24 hours of thinking about it which they respected. The next day I decided to purchase the jeep but the jeep was not ready for me and I had to take a loaner for two days until it was ready for me to pick up. During ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

It was a great experience! Customer service was wonderful! I’ll definitely do business here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Can't say much for sales, as they have not fixed anything as stated in sales contract

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Excellent service rep John was spot-on with details and timing of the diagnoses of the repair needed. Kept in touch with updates. Repair were completed in a more than satisfactory time frame.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Service technican was polite and professional and took me on time (had appointment). Kept me informed on progress and what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very friendly staff- they worked out things for us and got us in something we were satisfied with- Kenneth did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great service and feedback from my service representative. Had vehicle back in less than a day. Really like the service shuttle a lot more convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

My experience was very pleasant! Everyone was very welcoming an accommodating on what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Excellent customer service. They got my vehicle serviced correctly and quickly. Explained all work to be done on car. What was needed and what's was going to be needing service soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Excellent service and earlier than expected returned vehicle. Even cleaned it out. Advisor recommended a couple of services but I planned to lease another soon. From this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great service as expected from any dealership within the designated area I live in right now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Had multiple options of what we were looking for. Was willing to negotiate prices as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Best experience I've ever had at a Jeep dealership! Service Advisor, Lovell, was quick and courteous, getting me in and out amazingly fast (without an appointment)! I will definitely be bringing my future services back to him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Pulled in Sunday looking for a jeep renegade for my fiancé they were literally the only place that had the vehicle that I wanted and then it literally took less than four hours before I was out there and she was driving her new car home the process was so easy they worked with me on the payments I have bought several new cars in the last 25 years and this by far was probably the easiest and best experience so far

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Accurate estimated waiting time. Quick service and friendly technicians. Clean and easily accessible waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Our service representative, is knowledgeable about our Jeep. He and the tech took the time to explain all the work that went into our Jeep. Southern service department is number one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

This was the best buying experience that I've EVER had. I was very impressed from the phone call I made the night before traveling there (1 hour away). Bobby answered the phone and I asked if they had a certain vehicle that I seen on there website and she informed me that 1 of the three was still available and that they opened at 9am. Joe Anthony would be there to assist me. I arrived approximately 9:15am and he was there and Bobby also greeted me once she knew I was in the showroom because she had called and texted me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

superb start buying experience from start to finish - ask for Kevin in sales - no hype, no pressure, a very comfortable person to deal with. As for financing, ask for Mark Ballio at the Chrysler dealership 2 miles up the street. He is worth the trip, works hard to make things work in a very pleasant environment,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great experience. I’m glad I received the opportunity to purchase from Southern Auto Group.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Great service the service advisor Daniel is top shelf.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

My salesman did an outstanding job he did everything in his power to make sure I bought the car he’s a great salesman and I would highly recommend him to my friends family and shipmates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I have always had excellent results with getting my cars maintained at Southern. My service advisor, Paul McManuels makes sure that both of my Chryslers receive all scheduled maintenance checks. Additionally, I am severely handicapped. Paul always assists me in getting to and from my car to the customer lounge. He makes sure that I don't fall along the way. I have bought two cars at Southern, and have no desire to go anywhere else for a new car or for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

My Service Representative Daniel Russell, goes above and beyond to make sure my 2019 Dodge Ram Laramie is well taken care of.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

they will give you the deal of your life and it will help put you and what you want

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I went in for state inspection they said it would be 3 to 4 hour wait but I was out in under 2 so I was happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

It’s alright! Just disappointed when we pick up the Van from them the gas is almost empty and inside/out is dirty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I came to the Chrysler jeep to get a oil change.. In and out just how I like it..😏

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Appreciate Jorge Concepcion for working everything out and finding me the best deal. Also want to shout out Kell Bell for going the extra mile. Thank you gentlemen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Me to get the best knowledge of what my car is doing right now the young man help me figure out why my radio wasn’t working and even notified me what was going on with my car as far as that knocking noise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Went in to get my car inspected. The service was great. They were ready when I got there and the wait was very minimum I was in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Every time I visited everyone was very professional and they are knowledgeable and experienced in vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Once I got there my experience was excellent, however getting someone to answer the phone beforehand was a challenge. Now that I know that most of my service needs can be met through the express lane with no appointment, moving forward I’m sure there will be less frustration. The team I dealt with in person was amicable, professional and fast and the waiting area was well furnished with coffee, wifi and snacks. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The Service at Southern Chrysler Jeep is always excellent. Paul McManuels is the BEST. He always goes above and beyond. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He always provides an excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Ricky and Nerely did an amazing job when setting me up with my new lease. They were able to fit a car in my budget that I thought was not able to be possible. I got my challenger 3 years ago and now proud owner of a Jeep Grand Cherokee L. Outstanding customer oriented service with no sales push! I will be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Barbara took great care working with me and ensuring my vehicle was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Paul in service was excellent and provides great service every visit! I will be back because of him. He cares and it show’s Thanks Paul! Dana Nelson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The staff is professional and caring. Paul in service truly cares about the customers and goes out of his way to make sure everyone is taken care of properly. I leave happy every time because Paul goes out of his way to ensure professional and satisfying service every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had an inspection and oil change appointment. The personnel were friendly and courteous. The service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The service here at Southern Chrysler Jeep is always fast and reliable. I appreciate the fast response from techs and how my concerns are always addressed in a positive way. I don’t feel pressured to add service when it’s not needed. They are always available and eager to help when asked. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

They worked very hard to make a mistake right, they are friendly, helpful and truly listening to what you say. My only reason I didn’t give 5 stars are no one will call you or return a call even if they say they will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Everyone was very nice and courteous. The waiting room was clean and comfortable which is always appreciated. I was offered drinks and snacks while I waited which again is always appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Paul in the Service department is AMAZING!! He was very clear on what was needed to repair my Jeep to keep it operating in the most efficient manner. He was upfront and transparent about the pricing and process. He made me feel more at ease about my situation (car repair). I will definitely be coming back for all my Jeep needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The service advisor was transparent on what aspects in my car needed servicing and the price point.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Always a good experience.


Leave Us A Review